Skip to main content
  • Basler Versicherungen
  • Basler Kantonalbank
  • Novartis
  • AMAG
  • iwb
  • SRF
  • Schweizer Illustrierte
  • Basler Zeitung
  • Basel Host City

Damian Lynn feat. James Gruntz

Mon, 29. Mar 2021, 6.30 PM | Baloise Session @home
Atlantis Basel

Fancy some feel good tunes? Lucerne singer-songwriter Damian Lynn will put a smile on your face with his energetic Baloise Session @home. As a special guest, he will bring the innovative musician James Gruntz on stage. Our Hearts Keep On Dancing!

error loading file: content is currently not available.

Damian Lynn feat. James Gruntz

Baloise Session Story

You can experience your favourite acts in a new way on Baloise Session @home: they play in a private atmosphere and chat about which artists inspire them and how encounters at the Baloise Session have also broadened their musical horizons. Damian Lynn will tell his Baloise Session story.

error loading file: content is currently not available.

Corona Pandemic Transformation Project

Despite two festival cancellations due to the pandemic, we knew: It is our task to entertain the people of Switzerland with music. More than ever. Because people need music as soul food for their well-being. Music is life.

Together with our sponsors, we were able to hold countless Baloise Session @home livestream concerts for almost two years, despite all the Covid odds. Now this series has come to a rocking and grandiose end with the concert by rock legend STORACE on 10 January.

Via our web and Facebook page, we managed to keep the Baloise Session musically connected to all of you and the Swiss population and to treat all viewers to good vibes in their own living rooms. We reached almost 2.6 million people with our concert videos. An unbelievably large number that impressively proves how much we humans long for music.

Further editions of Baloise Session @home

Enoy all editions of Baloise Session @home again with Charismatic singer Stefanie Heinzmann from the canton of Valais, indie-folk rock band 77 Bombay Street, popular singer-songwriter Bastian Baker, Seven – the Swiss king of black music – Swiss soul and pop musician Marc Sway, the popular Swiss Band Pegasus, the godfather of Swiss rap Stress, the Belgian singer-songwriter Milow, great Swiss chansonnier Stephan Eicher and many more. 

 

image alt text
Sponsors

Skip to main content
  • Basler Versicherungen
  • Basler Kantonalbank
  • Novartis
  • AMAG
  • SRF
  • Schweizer Illustrierte
  • Basler Zeitung
  • Basel Host City

Damian Lynn feat. James Gruntz

lun, 29. mar 2021, 18h30 | Baloise Session @home
Atlantis Basel

Envie d'une bonne musique? L'auteur-compositeur-interprète lucernois Damian Lynn vous fera sourire avec son énergique Baloise Session @home. En tant qu'invité spécial, il fait venir sur scène le musicien novateur James Gruntz. Nos cœurs continuent de danser!

Erreur lors du chargement du fichier: Le contenu n'est actuellement pas disponible.

Damian Lynn feat. James Gruntz

Baloise Session Story

Grâce à la Baloise Session @home, vous pourrez découvrir vos spectacles préférés d'une autre façon: ils jouent dans l'intimité, puis échangent à propos des artistes qui les inspirent et de la façon dont les rencontres de la Baloise Session ont élargi leurs horizons musicaux. Damian Lynn racontera sa Baloise Session Story.

Erreur lors du chargement du fichier: Le contenu n'est actuellement pas disponible.

Projet de transformation de la pandémie Corona

Malgré l'annulation du festival à deux reprises en raison d'une pandémie, nous savions que nous étions là : Il est de notre devoir de divertir les gens en Suisse avec de la musique. Plus que jamais. Car les gens ont besoin de musique comme nourriture de l'âme pour se sentir bien. La musique, c'est la vie.

En collaboration avec nos sponsors, nous avons pu organiser d'innombrables concerts en livestream Baloise Session @home pendant près de deux ans, malgré toutes les difficultés liées au Covid. Cette série s'est terminée en beauté avec le concert de la légende du rock STORACE le 10 janvier.

Grâce à notre page web et à notre page Facebook, nous avons réussi à garder le lien musical entre la Baloise Session et vous tous, ainsi que la population suisse, et à offrir à tous les spectateurs des "good vibes" dans leur propre salon. Nous avons atteint près de 2,6 millions de personnes avec nos vidéos de concert. Un chiffre incroyablement élevé qui prouve de manière impressionnante à quel point nous, les humains, aspirons à la musique.

D´autres éditions de la Baloise Session @home

Profitez des précédentes éditions de Baloise Session @home avec la Valaisanne de caractère Stefanie Heinzmann, le groupe grisons 77 Bombay Street, Seven – le roi suisse de la black music, le charmant auteur-compositeur-interprète Bastian Baker, le musicien suisse de soul & pop Marc Sway, le groupe suisse à succès Pegasus, la vedette du rap suisse Stress, la superstar belge Milow et le grand Chansonnier suisse Stephan Eicher. 

 

image alt text
Sponsors