1
<
>

Sponsors

Baloise Session @home with Stephan Eicher

Unfortunately, the lights of the Baloise Session stage in the Event Hall have to remain off this year. But thanks to our Presenting Sponsor, Basler Versicherungen, once a month we can present you with the finest live music in our virtual concert hall.

We are looking forward to a «Rendez-Vous» with the great Swiss chansonnier Stephan Eicher! On 30 November, the thoroughbred musician will honour us with a very special Baloise session @home – presented by Basler Versicherungen. Celebrate his 40th stage anniversary with us!

+ enter in calendar

 

 

 

Wir rollen den roten Teppich aus für den internationalen Schweizer Superstar Stephan Eicher: Seit 40 Jahren steht er auf...

Gepostet von Baloise Session am Mittwoch, 25. November 2020

 

Baloise Session Story with Stephan Eicher

You can experience your favourite acts in a new way on Baloise Session @home: they play in a private atmosphere and chat about which artists inspire them and how encounters at the Baloise Session have also broadened their musical horizons. Stephan Eicehr will tell his Baloise Session story.

 

 

Previous Editions of Baloise Session @home

Enoy previous editions of Baloise Session @home with Charismatic singer Stefanie Heinzmann from the canton of Valais, indie-folk rock band 77 Bombay Street, popular singer-songwriter Bastian Baker, Seven – the Swiss king of black music – Swiss soul and pop musician Marc Sway, the popular Swiss Band Pegasus and the godfather of Swiss rap Stress. 

 

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Baloise Session Newsletter and follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter to ensure that you stay informed and get all the latest news!

1
<
>

Sponsors

Baloise Session @home avec Pegasus

Malheureusement, cette année, les spots de la scène de la Baloise Session à l'Event Halle resteront éteintes. Mais grâce à notre Presenting Sponsor, la Basler Versicherungen, nous sommes heureux de présenter, une fois par mois, dans les meilleures performances musicales en direct depuis notre salle de concert virtuelle.

Envie d'une fête hip-hop dans vos propres murs ? Le lundi 28 septembre à 18h30, Stress célèbre une séance de la Baloise à domicile, énergique et pleine de basses.

+ entrer dans le calendrier

 

 

 

Baloise Session Story avec Stress

Grâce à la Baloise Session @home, vous pourrez découvrir vos spectacles préférés d'une autre façon: ils jouent dans l'intimité, puis échangent à propos des artistes qui les inspirent et de la façon dont les rencontres de la Baloise Session ont élargi leurs horizons musicaux. Stress racontera sa Baloise Session Story.

 

 

D´autres éditions de la Baloise Session @home

Profitez des précédentes éditions de Baloise Session @home avec la Valaisanne de caractère Stefanie Heinzmann, le groupe grisons 77 Bombay Street, Seven – le roi suisse de la black music, le charmant auteur-compositeur-interprète Bastian Baker, le musicien suisse de soul & pop Marc Sway et le groupe suisse à succès Pegasus. 

 

Newsletter

Afin de ne pas manquer le coup d'envoi, abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter ou rejoignez-nous sur Instagram, Facebook et Twitter. Vous serez informés des dernières actualités de la Baloise Session.