1
<
>

Sponsors

Baloise Session @home with Pegasus

Unfortunately, the lights of the Baloise Session stage in the Event Hall have to remain off this year. But thanks to our Presenting Sponsor, Basler Versicherungen, once a month we can present you with the finest live music in our virtual concert hall.

Pegasus will sweeten your evening with melodious, powerful and emotional Pophymnes. Make yourself comfortable and celebrate another Baloise Session @home with us.

 

 

 

Baloise Session Story with Noah Veraguth

You can experience your favourite acts in a new way on Baloise Session @home: they play in a private atmosphere and chat about which artists inspire them and how encounters at the Baloise Session have also broadened their musical horizons. Noah Veraguth will tell his Baloise Session story.

 

Previous Editions of Baloise Session @home

Enoy previous editions of Baloise Session @home with Charismatic singer Stefanie Heinzmann from the canton of Valais, indie-folk rock band 77 Bombay Street, popular singer-songwriter Bastian Baker, Seven – the Swiss king of black music, Swiss soul and pop musician Marc Sway, the godfather of Swiss rap Stress and Belgium’s singer-songwriter Milow. 

 

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Baloise Session Newsletter and follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter to ensure that you stay informed and get all the latest news!

1
<
>

Sponsors

Baloise Session @home mit Pegasus

Die Lichter der Baloise Session-Bühne in der Event Halle müssen in diesem Jahr leider aus bleiben. Doch dank unseres Presenting Sponsors Basler Versicherungen können wir Ihnen in unserem virtuellen Konzertsaal einmal pro Monat feinste Live-Musik präsentieren.

Pegasus versüssen Ihnen den Abend mit melodiösen, kraftvollen und emotionsgeladenen Pophymnen. Freuen Sie sich auf eine weitere Ausgabe von Baloise Session @home.

 

 

 

 

Baloise Session Story mit Noah Veraguth

Über Baloise Session @home können Sie Ihre Lieblingsacts auf neue Art erleben: Sie spielen in einer privaten Atmosphäre und plaudern darüber, welche Künstler sie inspirieren und wie die Begegnungen an der Baloise Session auch ihren musikalischen Horizont erweitert haben. Schauen Sie Noah Veraguths Baloise Session Story an.

 

 

Weitere Ausgaben von Baloise Session @home

Geniessen Sie die bisherigen Ausgaben von Baloise Session @home mit der Walliser Powerfrau Stefanie Heinzmann, der Bündner Band 77 Bombay Street, Seven – dem Schweizer König der Black Music, dem sympathischen Romand Bastian Baker, dem Schweizer Soul & Popmusiker Marc Sway, dem Schweizer Rap-Patron Stress und dem belgischen Singer-Songwriter Milow.

 

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erfahren so aus erster Hand das Neueste der Baloise Session. So werden sie rechtzeitig über weitere Ausgaben von Baloise Session @home informiert.